CPI Leadership

The CPI Board of Fellows consists of twelve members appointed for six year terms by The Network Board of Directors. The appointments reflect TWN’s geographic diversity, interests and expertise:

Joan Gregory – Convenor, Ft. Thomas

Bill Wilson – Vice Convenor, Lexington

Marty Lanus – Secretary, Shelbyville

Bobby Clark, Lexington

Elizabeth Jackson, Villa Hills

Charlene McGrath, Southgate

Susan Warren, Lexington

Jackie Betts, Lexington (Liaison between TWN State Board and CPI Board of Fellows)