Branches of the Network

Branch Contacts



Barren River – Tracy Harkins,

Boyle County –Alane Mills at 859-583-2003 or

Boyle branch meetings are held at 7:00 pm on second Tuesday of every month.

Fayette County – Nancy Carpenter,

Fayette branch meetings are held at 6:30  pm on the third Tuesday of every month.

Franklin County – Barbara Hadley Smith,

Hardin County – Nancy Cox,

Metro Louisville – Tina Ward-Pugh,

Northern Kentucky – Faith Kemper,

Woodford County – Helen Rentch,